List of Social Intranet, Enterprise 2.0, Collaboration, Engagement, and HR Technology Experts

Below is what’s intended to be a growing resource list of professionals, bloggers, enthusiasts and experts who focus on creating a social workplace through — but not necessarily limited to — collaborative technologies, corporate social media, intranets, employee engagement or HR technology. If you or your community (more than one contributing author) would like to be included, please submit your information via the contact form or by commenting below and we will be sure to include you.

Individuals

Name Company Blog / Personal Site Twitter Focus Area
Andy Jankowski Enterprise Strategies Enterprise Strategies AndyJankowski Corporate SM
Bas Zurburg Bas Zurburg Consulting Bas Zurburg Blog baszurburg Intranets
Carolyn Douglas Intranet Connections Intranet Connections carolyndouglas Intranets
Charles Jennings Duntroon Associates Charles Jennings Blog charlesjennings Learning
Dan Pontefract TELUS Training Wreck dpontefract All
David Terrar Business Two Zero Business Two Zero DT Enterprise 2.0
Elizabeth Lupfer Verizon The Social Workplace socialworkplace All
Gautam Ghosh Qontext Gautam Blogs gautamghosh HR Technology
Grant Mason Yackstar Yacktime masonqld Corporate SM
Jacob Morgan Chess Media Group Jacob Morgan Marketing jacobm Corporate SM
Jane Hart C4LPT Consulting C4LPT Blog c4lpt Corporate SM
Jon Ingham Strategic Dynamic Social Advantage joningham Corporate SM
Michael Ricard Reed Elsevier Michael J Ricard Blog mijori23 All
Michael Specht Inspecht Specht Blog mspecht All
Mike Pascucci Ektron All Social mikepascucci All
Oscar Berg Acando The Content Economy oscarberg Corporate SM
Paul Jansen Paul Jansen Consulting Paul Jansen Blog pauljansen Enterprise 2.0
Rachel Happe The Community Roundtable The Social Organization rhappe All
Sarah Goodall SAP EMEA Tribal Impact tribalimpact Corporate SM
Sean Nicholson Intranet Experience Intranet Experience seanrnicholson Intranets
Ted Hopton United Business Media Adventures in Social Media TedHopton Enterprise 2.0
Toby Ward Prescient Digital Intranet Blog intranet2 Intranets

Communities / Companies

Name Twitter Focus Area
123 Social Media 123socialmedia Corporate Social Media
AIIM – Social Business A variety. See below.
AIIM on Twitter
Enterprise 2.0
Deming Hill deminghill Corporate Social Media
Embrace SBS EmbraceSBS All
Eqenta Enterprise 2.0 enterprisetwo Enterprise 2.0
The FASTForward Blog FFblog Enterprise 2.0
Thought Farmer ThoughtFarmer Intranets


Link to original post

Website:

Leave a Reply