Complimentary Webinar: Developing Your Leadership Pipeline

Complimentary Webinar: Developing Your Leadership Pipeline

June 26 1:00 ET
10:00 PDT 11:00 MDT 12:00 CDT 2:00 Atlantic 6:00 UK

For years we have been warned that our labor force will be seriously affected by the aging baby-boom generation. As the years pass, however, it is becoming clear that the threat is not just the baby-boomers retiring. It is much broader. As organizations continue to experience turnover, restructuring, changes in business strategy, and market volatility, it is critical that they have leaders who can step in.

But, are these leaders prepared for success, or does a promotion mean they have just been set up for failure? The organizations that succeed in the current competitive environment will be those who have prepared their next generation of leaders.

What is Your Future Leadership Strategy?

You are invited to attend a complimentary webinar presented by Jack Zenger and Joe Folkman discussing their research-based approach to building a pipeline of effective leaders.

Jack and Joe will explore answers to these questions:

1. What’s the likely leadership scenario for your organization in the next 36 to 48 months?
2. How can you know who in your organization will be ready to assume leadership responsibilities?
3. How can you make leadership development a conscious, deliberate, and sustained strategy in your organization?
4. What has Zenger Folkman done to support other organizations as they build their leadership pipeline?

Join this information packed complimentary webinar to learn how to position your future leaders for success and ensure the ongoing health of your organization. Register here.


Link to original post

For over three decades, Jim Clemmer’s keynote presentations, workshops, management team retreats, seven bestselling books, articles, and blog have helped hundreds of thousands of people worldwide. The Clemmer Group is the Canadian strategic partner of Zenger Folkman, an award-winning firm best known for its unique evidence-driven, strengths-based system for developing extraordinary leaders and demonstrating the performance impact they have on organizations. Check out www.clemmergroup.com for upcoming webinars and workshops.

Website: http://www.clemmergroup.com

Leave a Reply